Wonder Club world wonders pyramid logo

Video Game Vintage Title Dunamis 15

XBOX360 | PS3 | ATARI | XBOX | PS2
Dunamis 15

Dunamis 15

Dunamis 15 is a suspense visual novel developed and published by 5pb. for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360. The game was released in Japan on September 15, 2011, featuring five chapters and five main characters. A port for the PlayStation Portable was released on July 26, 2012. The sequel title, Disorder 6, was released on August 22, 2013.

Dunamis 15 Plot

Tōgo Takatsuki is leading a boring life at Ceres Academy, located on an isolated island called Dunamis Base. One day, while rushing to class after having overslept, Tōgo stumbles upon a mysterious girl in the school hallway. This brief encounter then changes Tōgo's life forever.

Dunamis 15 Gameplay

Dunamis 15 uses a game system called "multi site system," which has the player switches off between main characters depending on where their player is in the story. Time in the game will loop, so the player will end up experiencing the same story repeatedly. The player will need to follow the proper route in order to escape from this loop.

The game has five chapters, each told from the perspective of a different main character.

SettingDunamis 15 is set in a world slightly in the future where a nuclear explosion has caused genetic mutations. All the students at Ceres Academy are clones who were created as materials for cloning technology research. Some events happened which caused the students to rebel.

Complaints | Blog | Digital Media | Souls | Obituary | Contact Us | Books | FAQ